Karyl H Neal, CPA/PFS
Partner

(561) 624-0355
Karyl@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Karyl Neal is a University of Florida graduate in practice locally since 1986. She specializes in tax preparation and planning and manages the tax department at our firm. Karyl is an active member of the AICPA’s Tax Division, Technology Division and Financial Planning Division.  Karyl is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Karyl is an Advisory Board Member of the Dwyer High School Finance Academy and mentors one academy student interested in the accounting field every summer. She is the Past Finance Director of Baseball for the Jupiter/Tequesta Athletic Association and is a past Treasurer for the Comprehensive AIDS Program of Palm Beach County, Inc.

Karyl lives in Jupiter with her husband and two children.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF, MAFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami