Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner

(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith joined the firm in May 1998 and works in the business valuation and litigation services department. He was certified as a Certified Valuation Analyst (CVA) in 2003. This credential is issued by the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts, a global professional association that supports the business valuation, litigation consulting, and fraud deterrence disciplines within the CPA and professional business advisory communities.

He received his Bachelor of Business Administration degree from the University of North Florida, and has testified as an expert witness in courts. He is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants, the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants, and the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami

Spencer J. Tannenbaum, CPA
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Spencer@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens