Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner

(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matthew Stohlman joined our firm in July 2001, as a forensic accountant and became a shareholder of the firm in 2004. Before joining our firm, Matthew was manager of the consulting department of Rubin, Brown, Gornstein & Co., LLP in St. Louis, Missouri. and has testified as an expert and fact witness in courts in Florida and Missouri courts.  He is Accredited in Business Valuation (ABV) by the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Matt earned a Bachelor of Science in Accounting, with a minor in international business, from Miami University in Oxford, Ohio. Matt is a member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

In the past year, Matt was honored by the Legal Aid Society for providing free accounting services on pro bono cases. He lives in Palm Beach Gardens.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami

Spencer J. Tannenbaum, CPA
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Spencer@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens