W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE,
CVA, CFF
Managing Partner

(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Born in Connecticut and raised in Florida where he cultivated his love for the outdoors, Dave Ellrich is a Florida State University graduate and continues to support FSU and the College of Business both with his time and financial resources. Dave has been a practicing CPA since 1981, following service as an Internal Revenue Service Special Agent. He has earned credentials including Accredited Senior Appraiser in Business Valuation, Certified Valuation Analyst, Accredited in Business Valuation, Master Analyst In Financial Forensics and Certified Fraud Examiner.  Dave is a past recipient of the U.S. Treasury Special Achievement Award and has authored several articles for publication. His testimony has been requested in both Federal and state courts as an expert witness, and he served four years on the 15th Circuit Judicial Nominating Commission.  Dave has also worked as an IRS instructor and often lectures at university level accounting graduate programs.  In 2012 he earned a Graduate Degree in Accounting from Stetson University.

Dave and his wife Becky Moore merged their respective practices in 1986 and have enjoyed their continued success together as the firm has grown.  Dave, Becky and their three collective children live and work in Palm Beach Gardens.  They recently purchased a second home in Utah where Dave is able to enjoy his passion for hunting, fishing and horseback riding.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF, MAFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami