Keith E. Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Manager

(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith E. Gardere is a Certified Public Accountant in the business valuation and litigation service department of Moore, Ellrich & Neal, P.A.  Keith is also accredited in business valuation (ABV) and a current member of the American Institute of Certified Public Accountants and the Florida Institute of Certified Public Accountants.

Keith joined our firm in January of 2007, after earning a Bachelor’s Degree in Accounting from the University of South Florida.  His first two years at Moore, Ellrich & Neal, P.A. were in the tax department where he worked on various tax engagements including federal and state income tax returns for all businesses and personal entities including individuals, estates, trusts, partnerships and corporations.  In addition, he worked on various assurance engagements including audits, reviews and compilations of business and personal financial statements.

After two years of working in the tax department, Keith moved to the business valuation and litigation service department where he currently specializes in high net worth marital dissolution, fraud examination, economic damage, business valuation and other complex forensic accounting engagements.

A California native, Keith was raised in the Palm Beach Gardens area and now resides with his family in Tequesta.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF, MAFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami