Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF, MAFF
Senior Forensic Accountant

(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami

Matt James is a Certified Public Accountant in the business valuation and litigation services department at Moore, Ellrich & Neal, P.A.’s Miami office. Specializing in high net worth marital dissolution, fraud examination, economic damage, business valuation, and other complex forensic accounting engagements.

James earned his Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration with a double major in Accounting and Finance from Abilene Christian University in Texas; where he played collegiate baseball.  He has a Masters of Accounting in Forensic Accounting from Florida Atlantic University.

James is a board member of Kidside Miami, an organization helping high-conflict families heal.  He also represents the firm as a member of the Miami Beach Chamber of Commerce, on their Emerging Leaders Council, and is a mentor for the University of Miami School of Business

Born in Los Angeles, California he currently resides in Downtown Miami with his wife. James previously coached baseball as an assistant for Palm Beach Gardens High School and North Palm Beach Little League.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF, MAFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami