Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager

(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson is a Certified Public Accountant and Senior Manager in Litigation Services at the firm.  Nancy has been with Moore, Ellrich & Neal since 1990. Graduating from Barry University with an undergraduate degree in business, Nancy’s prior work history includes corporate positions in banking and real estate. Nancy has earned her CVA with the National Association of Certified Valuation Analysts (NACVA). She is a Certified Fraud Examiner (CFE) and a member of the Association of Certified Fraud Examiners (ACFE). Nancy has held a Florida Real Estate Broker’s license since 1981.

Nancy received the ACFE’s Walker Award in 1991, for obtaining the highest national exam score on the October 1991 Uniform CFE Examination, and has been published in the ACFE’s publication “The White Paper”.

As a 25-year resident of Juno Beach, Nancy chaired the Planning and Zoning Board of Juno Beach from 1984 to 1997.

Key Contacts:

W. David Ellrich, CPA/ABV, ASA, CFE, CVA, CFF
Managing Partner
(561) 624-0355
Dave@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens & Miami

Matthew Stohlman, CPA/ABV, CFE, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matthew@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt Smith, CPA/ABV, CVA, CFF
Partner
(561) 624-0355
Matt@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Nancy Richardson, CPA, CVA, CFE
Senior Forensic Manager
(561) 624-0355
Nancy@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Keith Gardere, CPA/ABV
Senior Forensic Accountant
(561) 624-0355
Keith@mencpa.com
Palm Beach Gardens

Matt James, CPA/ABV, CFF, MAFF
Senior Forensic Accountant
(305) 624-0355
MattJ@mencpa.com
Miami